A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME…

Well for some of you who may not know by now, I am an accounting enthusiast. My name is Sohaib Azad and I am current 4th year undergrad student specializing in Accounting and Finance at York University.

accountantIt has been my goal since the 12th grade to obtain the CA/CPA designation. I’ve always been dead set on obtaining my CA/CPA mainly due to the amount of flexibility this designation has to offer. After the rigorous training and examinations, a CA/CPA has the necessary skill set which can be effectively utilized in many industries and fields.

Along with being an accounting enthusiast, I am also a sports enthusiast which means I can strike a conversation on almost any sport (yup that includes curling as well). One aspect of my life that I value immensely are my family and close friends because without them, I would not be half the person I am today.

Leave a Reply

